Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!
1795 W 1230 N
St George, UT 84770
T:435-673-8978
F: 435-673-6303
Safe Schools Map
Report Bullying

Administration

Susan Harrah : Principal

Susan Harrah | Principal

My Email: susan.harrah@washk12.org


Lesa Dewey : Learning Coach

Lesa Dewey | Learning Coach

My Email: lesa.dewey@washk12.org

Masters of Education
Math Endorsement
Reading Endorsement
ESL Endorsement


Jeanette Taylor : School Counselor

Jeanette Taylor | School Counselor

My Email: jeanette.taylor@washk12.org


Eliza Maravilla : Title 1 Director

Eliza Maravilla | Title 1 Director

My Email: eliza.maravilla@washk12.org

Master of Education
Administration and Teaching License
ESL Endorsement


Ines Flores : Secretary

Ines Flores | Secretary

My Email: ines.flores@washk12.org


Leslie Knowlton : Secretary

Leslie Knowlton | Secretary

My Email: leslie.knowlton@washk12.org

Bachelor of Science in Human Resources
 


Cami Petty : Secretary

Cami Petty | Secretary

My Email: cami.petty@washk12.org

Bachelor of Science in Communications



Office Visit

Contact Us

1795 W. 1230 N.
St. George Utah 84770
T – 435-673-8978
F – 435-673-6303