Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!
1795 W 1230 N
St George, UT 84770
T:435-673-8978
F: 435-673-6303
Safe Schools Map
Report Bullying

Specialty Teachers

All Teachers and Paraprofessionals at Dixie Sun Elementary are Highly Qualified Teachers.

Jenya James : PE Aide

Jenya James | PE Aide

My Email: jenya.james@washk12.org


Alyssa Penrose : PE Aide

Alyssa Penrose | PE Aide

My Email: alyssa.penrose@washk12.org


Jacquelyn Holt : PE Teacher

Jacquelyn Holt | PE Teacher

My Email: jacquelyn.holt@washk12.org


Joni Hendry : Computer Para Professional

Joni Hendry | Computer Para Professional

My Email: joni.hendry@washk12.org


Cathy McCann : Music

Cathy McCann | Music

My Email: cathy.mccann@washk12.org

Masters, Bachelor of Music
ESL Endorsement
Regular Education


Dawn Snell : HAL

Dawn Snell | HAL

My Email: dawn.snell@washk12.org


Laura Squires : HAL

Laura Squires | HAL

My Email: laura.squires@washk12.org


Julie Day : Librarian

Julie Day | Librarian

My Email: julie.day@washk12.org


Joyce Wilkinson : Computer Lab Aide

Joyce Wilkinson | Computer Lab Aide

My Email: joyce.wilkinson@washk12.org

Associate of Science


Contact Us

1795 W. 1230 N.
St. George Utah 84770
T – 435-673-8978
F – 435-673-6303