Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!
1795 W 1230 N
St George, UT 84770
T:435-673-8978
F: 435-673-6303
Safe Schools Map
Report Bullying

Support Staff

Susan Roberts : ESL Coordinator

Susan Roberts | ESL Coordinator

My Email: susan.roberts@washk12.org


Daven Trammell : Reading Interventionist

Daven Trammell | Reading Interventionist

My Email: daven.trammell@washk12.org


Connie Brown : Para Professional

Connie Brown | Para Professional

My Email: connie.brown@washk12.org


Jeanice Erickson : Aide

Jeanice Erickson | Aide

My Email: jeanice.erickson@washk12.org


Diana Eliazalde : Aide

Diana Eliazalde | Aide

My Email: diana.eliazalde@washk12.org


Becky Martin : Aide

Becky Martin | Aide

My Email: becky.martin@washk12.org


Tamara Schow : ESL Para Professional

Tamara Schow | ESL Para Professional

My Email: tamara.schow@washk12.org


Blanca Estella Navarete : Take Home Library

Blanca Estella Navarete | Take Home Library

My Email: blanca.navarete@washk12.org


John Stubbs : Speech Therapist

John Stubbs | Speech Therapist

My Email: john.stubbs@washk12.org


John Dietzel : Technology

John Dietzel | Technology

My Email: john.dietzel@washk12.org


Contact Us

1795 W. 1230 N.
St. George Utah 84770
T – 435-673-8978
F – 435-673-6303