Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!
1795 W 1230 N
St George, UT 84770
T:435-673-8978
F: 435-673-6303
Safe Schools Map
Report Bullying

Support Staff

Susan Roberts : ESL Coordinator

Susan Roberts | ESL Coordinator

My Email: susan.roberts@washk12.org

Masters Degree
ESL Endorsement
Reading Endorsement
Technology Endorsement


Daven Trammell : Reading Interventionist

Daven Trammell | Reading Interventionist

My Email: daven.trammell@washk12.org


John Stubbs : Speech Therapist

John Stubbs | Speech Therapist

My Email: jonathan.stubbs@washk12.org

M.S., CCC-SLP, B.A. Spanish
Spanish Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist


John Dietzel : Technology

John Dietzel | Technology

My Email: john.dietzel@washk12.org

BIS: Computer and Sound Design Technology

PC Pro Certification


Susan Goodman : Translater

Susan Goodman | Translater

My Email: susan.goodman@washk12.org


Connie Brown : Para Professional

Connie Brown | Para Professional

My Email: connie.brown@washk12.org


Chris Knowlton : Para Professional

Chris Knowlton | Para Professional

My Email: chris.knowlton@washk12.org


Sue McConkie : ESL Para Professional

Sue McConkie | ESL Para Professional

My Email: susanna.mcconkie@washk12.org

Bachelor of Arts in History


Courtney Cannon : Classroom Aide

Courtney Cannon | Classroom Aide

My Email: courtney.cannon@washk12.org


Jeanice Erickson : Aide

Jeanice Erickson | Aide

My Email: jeanice.erickson@washk12.org


Madison Garrett : Aide

Madison Garrett | Aide

My Email: madison.garrett@washk12.org


Diana Eliazalde Gutierrez : Aide

Diana Eliazalde Gutierrez | Aide

My Email: diana.eliazalde@washk12.org


Blanca Estella Navarete : Take Home Library

Blanca Estella Navarete | Take Home Library

My Email: blanca.navarete@washk12.org


Tamara Schow : Lunch Aide

Tamara Schow | Lunch Aide

My Email: tamara.schow@washk12.org


Contact Us

1795 W. 1230 N.
St. George Utah 84770
T – 435-673-8978
F – 435-673-6303