Administration

Susan Harrah : Principal

Susan Harrah | Principal

My Email: susan.harrah@washk12.org


Lesa Dewey : Learning Coach

Lesa Dewey | Learning Coach

My Email: lesa.dewey@washk12.org

  • Masters of Education
  • Math Endorsement
  • Reading Endorsement
  • ESL Endorsement


Eliza Maravilla : Title I Director

Eliza Maravilla | Title I Director

My Email: eliza.maravilla@washk12.org

  • Master of Education
  • Administration and Teaching License
  • ESL Endorsement


Stacy Howard : Counselor

Stacy Howard | Counselor

My Email: stacy.howard@washk12.org

  • Bachelors in Sociology
  • Bachelors in Special Education
  • ESL Endorsement
  • Masters of Elementary Education
  • Administrative Education


Cami Petty : Secretary

Cami Petty | Secretary

My Email: cami.petty@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science in Communications


Ines Flores : Secretary

Ines Flores | Secretary

My Email: ines.flores@washk12.org


Leslie Knowlton : Secretary

Leslie Knowlton | Secretary

My Email: leslie.knowlton@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Science in Human Resources


Contact Us

1795 West, 1230 North
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: (435) 673-8978
F: (435) 673-6303

"We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

School motto

Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!

Lucky The Lion