Specialty Teachers

All Teachers and Paraprofessionals at Paradise Canyon Elementary are Highly Qualified Teachers.

Kristin Holyoak : Reading Interventionist

Kristin Holyoak | Reading Interventionist

My Email: kristin.holyoak@washk12.org

  • Master's degree
  • Administrative License
  • ESL Endorsement
  • Technology Endorsement


Susan Roberts : ESL Coordinator

Susan Roberts | ESL Coordinator

My Email: susan.roberts@washk12.org

  • Masters Degree
  • ESL Endorsement
  • Reading Endorsement
  • Technology Endorsement


Julie Day : Librarian

Julie Day | Librarian

My Email: julie.day@washk12.org

  • CDA Certification


Rebecca Gulbranson : Computer Media Assistant

Rebecca Gulbranson | Computer Media Assistant

My Email: rebecca.gulbranson@washk12.org


Joni Hendry : Computer Paraprofessional

Joni Hendry | Computer Paraprofessional

My Email: joni.hendry@washk12.org

  • Associate of Science - Business Administration
  • Certificate - Office Administration


Cathy McCann : Music

Cathy McCann | Music

My Email: cathy.mccann@washk12.org

  • Masters, Bachelor of Music
  • ESL Endorsement
  • Regular Education


Jacquelyn Holt : PE Teacher

Jacquelyn Holt | PE Teacher

My Email: jacquelyn.holt@washk12.org

  • Bachelor's of Science in Physical Education
    with a minor in Health Education


Contact Us

1795 West, 1230 North
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: (435) 673-8978
F: (435) 673-6303

"We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

School motto

Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!

Lucky The Lion