Support Staff

John Stubbs : Speech Therapist

John Stubbs | Speech Therapist

My Email: jonathan.stubbs@washk12.org

  • M.S., CCC-SLP, B.A. Spanish
  • Spanish Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist


Brescia Quinn : Speech Therapist

Brescia Quinn | Speech Therapist

My Email: brescia.quinn@washk12.org


Richard Brooks : Behavior Tech

Richard Brooks | Behavior Tech

My Email: richard.brooks@washk12.org


John Dietzel : Technology

John Dietzel | Technology

My Email: john.dietzel@washk12.org

  • BIS: Computer and Sound Design Technology
  • PC Pro Certification


Sue McConkie : ESL Paraprofessional

Sue McConkie | ESL Paraprofessional

My Email: susanna.mcconkie@washk12.org

  • Bachelor of Arts in History


Diana Eliazalde Gutierrez : K Spanish Club, paraprofessional

Diana Eliazalde Gutierrez | K Spanish Club, paraprofessional

My Email: diana.eliazalde@washk12.org

ESL, Title III, 


Jamee Crooks : K Spanish Club, Paraprofessional

Jamee Crooks | K Spanish Club, Paraprofessional

My Email: jamee.porter@washk12.org


Laura Squires : Reading Paraprofessional

Laura Squires | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: laura.squires@washk12.org


Dawn Snell : Reading Paraprofessional

Dawn Snell | Reading Paraprofessional

My Email: dawn.snell@washk12.org

  • Bachelor's of Science Degree - Education
  • ESL Endorsement


Jodi Gledhill : Reading Paraprofessional & Take Home Library

Jodi Gledhill | Reading Paraprofessional & Take Home Library

My Email: jodi.gledhill@washk12.org


Blanca Estella Navarete : Take Home Library

Blanca Estella Navarete | Take Home Library

My Email: blanca.navarete@washk12.org


Katrina Shelley : Paraprofessional

Katrina Shelley | Paraprofessional

My Email: katrina.shelley@washk12.org


Sara Esplin : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Sara Esplin | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: sara.esplin@washk12.org


Harley Hall : Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Harley Hall | Kindergarten Paraprofessional

My Email: harley.hall@washk12.org


Danielle Simkins : Student Teacher

Danielle Simkins | Student Teacher

My Email: danielle.hess@washk12.org


Morgan Wogksch : Student Teacher

Morgan Wogksch | Student Teacher

My Email: morgan.wogksch@washk12.org


Julianne Rider : Student Teacher

Julianne Rider | Student Teacher

My Email: julianne.rider@washk12.org


Cassie Galetka : Student Teacher

Cassie Galetka | Student Teacher

My Email:


Hannah Weber : Student Teacher

Hannah Weber | Student Teacher

My Email: hannah.weber@washk12.org


Ann Mock : Wellness Room

Ann Mock | Wellness Room

My Email: ann.mock@washk12.org


Susan Goodman : Translater

Susan Goodman | Translater

My Email: susan.goodman@washk12.org


Contact Us

1795 West, 1230 North
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: (435) 673-8978
F: (435) 673-6303

"We pledge to do our best, be our best and better those around us."

School motto

Strong Alone...Unstoppable Together!

Lucky The Lion